Seiteninhalt

Mitglieder des Kreistags

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle

Es wurden 88 Adressen gefunden

Stefan Martus

Unabhängige Liste
Bürgermeister

Am Steinwerk 3
76661 Philippsburg

07256 87100
07256 923351
0170 3156957
stefan.martus@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Franz Masino

SPD
Bürgermeister

Pforzheimer Straße 46 a
76337 Waldbronn

07243 609101
07243 572483
0171 3614795
franz.masino@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Paul Metzger

CDU/Junge Liste
Oberbürgermeister a. D.

Hans-Sachs-Straße 53
75015 Bretten


Michael Möslang

CDU/Junge Liste
Bürgermeister


Willy Nees

FDP

Karl-Friedrich-Straße 30
76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen


Michael Nöltner

CDU/Junge Liste
Bürgermeister

Obere Mühlstrasse 1/2
75015 Bretten

07252 921200
0171 3638122
michael.noeltner@bretten.de


Thomas Nowitzki

CDU/Junge Liste
Bürgermeister

Bruchrain 24
75038 Oberderdingen

07045 43100
07045 2891
thomas.nowitzki@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Josef Offele

CDU/Junge Liste
Oberbürgermeister a. D./Unternehmensberater

Im Weilig 24
76275 Ettlingen

07243 91522
0170 5736214
josef.offele@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Cornelia Petzold-Schick

Freie Wähler
Oberbürgermeisterin

Weiherbergstraße 18 c
76646 Bruchsal



Roland Rädle

CDU/Junge Liste

Uhlandstraße 3
76307 Karlsbad

0721 60844651
07202 2224
roland.raedle@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Gerd Rinck

SPD
Diplom-Handelslehrer / Ortsvorsteher

Am Königsbecher 11
76684 Östringen


Birgit Rösner

B´90 / Grüne
Lehrerin

Glöckelsberg 25
76669 Bad Schönborn

07253 7830
0175 1018967
birgit.roesner@beisswenger.name


Uwe Rohrer

B´90 / Grüne
Hausmann

Wilferdinger Straße 50/1
76307 Karlsbad

07202 6323
0170 7112991
uweconeli@t-online.de


Uli Roß

CDU/Junge Liste
Bankbetriebswirt

Wiesenstraße 13
68753 Waghäusel

07254 3888
0170 5761158
uli.ross@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Eberhard Roth

Freie Wähler
Bürgermeister a. D

Kisslichstraße 5
75056 Sulzfeld

07269 960445
0170 9910001
eberhard.roth@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Markus Rupp

SPD
Bürgermeister

Rössener Grund 8
75053 Gondelsheim

07252 944410
07252 5659347
0151 12239737
markus.rupp@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Barbara Saebel

B´90 / Grüne
Landtagsabgeordnete

0711 2063113
0171 8092818
barbara.saebel@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Lorenzo Saladino

CDU/Junge Liste
Bestattermeister

Hildastraße 7
76275 Ettlingen

07243 12323
0151 17277678
lorenzo.saladino@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Heidi Schneider

B´90 / Grüne
Vermessungsingenieurin

Hinterm Schloss 16
76703 Kraichtal


Eberhard Schneider

SPD
ehemaliger Bevollmächtigter der IG Metall
Bruchsal-Bretten

Im Hammer 15
76646 Bruchsal


Werner Schön

FDP
Industriekaufmann

Wössinger Straße 22
75045 Walzbachtal

07203 5771
0160 99637269
werner.schoen@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Lutz Schönthal

CDU/Junge Liste
Polizeibeamter

Theodor-Fontanestraße 14
76297 Stutensee

07249 20271
0152 33601478
lutz.schoenthal@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Klaus-Dieter Scholz

CDU/Junge Liste
Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Kantstraße 22
76356 Weingarten


Sebastian Schrempp

CDU/Junge Liste
Oberbürgermeister

Bergstraße 7a
76287 Rheinstetten