Seiteninhalt

Mitglieder des Kreistags

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle

Es wurden 88 Adressen gefunden

Dorothea Seufert-Dittes

B´90 / Grüne
Rechtsanwältin

Mainzer Straße 26
76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen


Wolfgang Sickinger

SPD
Realschullehrer i.R.

Buchenring 40
76297 Stutensee


Jens Skibbe

CDU/Junge Liste
Rechtsanwalt

Jahnstraße 7
76646 Bruchsal

07257 9296422
07257 931841
jens.skibbe@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Bernhard Steltz

CDU/Junge Liste
Realschullehrer i.R.

Franz-Peter-Sigel-Straße 14
76669 Bad Schönborn

07253 32882
0175 5263610
bernhard.steltz@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Bernd Stober

Freie Wähler
Bürgermeister

Wilhelmstraße 7
76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen

0721 9788610
0721 706278
0176 34322150
bernd.stober@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Jens Timm

Freie Wähler
Bürgermeister

Großmüllergasse 3/1
76307 Karlsbad

07202 9304440
07248 9343700
jens.timm@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Gabriele von Massow

AfD
selbstständige Diplom-Chemikerin

07251 3024115
0171 4061858
gabriele.vonmassow@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Wacker

FDP
Chefarzt der Frauenklinik Bruchsal



Sven Weigt

CDU/Junge Liste
Bürgermeister

Kalkofen 7
76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard

07251 443207
07251 81482
0160 94688611
sven.weigt@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Cathrin Wöhrle

CDU/Junge Liste
Bürgermeisterin

Römerweg 8
75059 Zaisenhausen

07258 3270275
07258 91090
0151 14607840
cathrin.woehrle@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Martin Wolff

Freie Wähler
Oberbürgermeister

Humboldtweg 5
75015 Bretten

07252 921101
07252 5611206
martin.wolff@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Nicolas Zippelius

CDU/Junge Liste
Referent Stadtmarketing, Public Affairs

Neue Bahnhofstraße 20
76356 Weingarten