Seiteninhalt

Ausschuss für Umwelt und Technik/
Betriebsausschuss
"Abfallwirtschaftsbetrieb"

Es wurden 23 Adressen gefunden

Gerhard Bauer

SPD
Polizeihauptkommissar / Ortsvorsteher

Sudetenstraße 4 a
76287 Rheinstetten

0721 6663622
07242 1075
0171 4075395
gerhard.bauer@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Carina Baumgärtner-Huber

Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
Lehrerin

Siemensstraße 16
76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard


Markus Bechler

Freie Wähler
Informatiker

Goethestraße 26
76316 Malsch

07246 1522
07246 803806
0175 2963062
markus.bechler@kreistag-karlsruhe..de


Martin Behr

DIE LINKE
Lehrer

Bickesheimer Straße 4
76287 Rheinstetten


Bernhard Bistritz

CDU
Selbstständiger Architekt

Untere Trift 19
76287 Rheinstetten

07242 93700
0721 518688
0171 7152988
bernd.bistritz@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Frank Burkard

CDU/Junge Liste
Bürgermeister

Im Kiesbruch 20/1
76709 Kronau

07253 9608912
07253 940215
0175 6908823
frank.burkard@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Felix Geider

Freie Wähler
Bürgermeister

Georgstraße 9
76684 Östringen


Ute Göbelbecker

Freie Wähler
Bürgermeisterin


Frank H. Hörter

CDU
Selbstständiger Kaufmann

Reetzstraße 26
76327 Pfinztal

07240 5260
07240 943490
frankhoerter@gmx.de


Klaus Detlev Huge

SPD
Bürgermeister

Im Kirchbrändel 2
76669 Bad Schönborn

07253 8453313
07253 870100
0170 8613923
buergermeister@bad-schoenborn.de



Joachim Lauterbach

CDU
Diplom-Ingenieur (FH)/Vertriebsleiter

Birkenweg 9
76337 Waldbronn

07243 67684
0160 1829808
joachim.lauterbach@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Jürgen Maisch

Freie Wähler
Polizeibeamter

Deichstraße 20
76275 Ettlingen

07243 3200320
0162 2336036
juergen.maisch@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Franz Masino

SPD
Bürgermeister

Pforzheimer Straße 46 a
76337 Waldbronn

07243 609101
07243 572483
0171 3614795
franz.masino@kreistag-karlsruhe.de



Thomas Nowitzki

CDU
Bürgermeister

Bruchrain 24
75038 Oberderdingen

07045 43100
07045 2891
thomas.nowitzki@kreistag-karlsruhe.de



Birgit Rösner

B´90 / Grüne
Lehrerin

Uhlandstraße 3
76669 Bad Schönborn

07253 7830
0175 1018967
birgit.roesner@beisswenger.name


Heidi Schneider

B´90 / Grüne
Vermessungsingenieurin

Hinterm Schloss 16
76703 Kraichtal


Werner Schön

FDP
Industriekaufmann

Wössinger Straße 22
75045 Walzbachtal

07203 5771
0160 99637269
werner.schoen@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Wolfgang Sickinger

SPD
Realschullehrer i.R.

Buchenring 40
76297 Stutensee


Bernhard Steltz

CDU/Junge Liste
Realschullehrer i.R.

Franz-Peter-Sigel-Straße 14
76669 Bad Schönborn

07253 32882
0175 5263610
bernhard.steltz@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Jens Timm

Freie Wähler
Bürgermeister

Großmüllergasse 3/1
76307 Karlsbad

07202 9304440
07248 9343700
jens.timm@kreistag-karlsruhe.de