Seiteninhalt

Verwaltungsausschuss

Es wurden 23 Adressen gefunden

Johannes Arnold

Freie Wähler
Oberbürgermeister

Adolf-Kolping-Straße 18
76275 Ettlingen

07243 5599997
07243 101202
0172 7680202
johannes.arnold@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Arne Bachmann

DIE LINKE
Altenpfleger

Hyazinthenweg 6
76297 Stutensee


Dr. Rainer Balzer

AfD
Mitglied des Landtags (MdL)

Schumannstraße 14
76669 Bad Schönborn

0711 20635612
0151 74608015
rainer.balzer@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Petra Becker

Freie Wähler
Oberbürgermeisterin

Hindenburgstraße 16
76297 Stutensee


Thomas Deuschle

CDU
Bürgermeister

Meisenweg 3
68753 Waghäusel

07254 7884320
07254 2072211
01706092208
thomas.deuschle@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Christian Eheim

SPD
Bürgermeister

Karlsruher Straße 18 A
76676 Graben-Neudorf

07255 901203
0171 3003113
eheim@graben-neudorf.de


Inge Ganter

B´90 / Grüne
Angestellte im öffentlichen Dienst

Klosterstraße 6
76646 Bruchsal


Andreas Glaser

CDU/Junge Liste
Bürgermeister

Alfred-Wiedemann-Weg 18
76646 Bruchsal


Karl-Heinz Hagenmeier

SPD
Leitender Angestellter

Dekan-Schell-Straße 8
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher


André Jackwerth

CDU/Junge Liste
Wirtschaftsingenieur

Helmut-Kohl-Straße 4
68758 Waghäusel


Günther Johs

Freie Wähler
Bürgermeister a.D.

Hildastraße 6
76351 Linkenheim-Hochstetten

07247 6009
g.johs@t-online.de


Tony Löffler

CDU
Bürgermeister

Bergstraße 5
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

07251 61710
07253 1497
tony.loeffler@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Beate Maier-Vogel

Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
Kursleiterin

Pforzheimer Strasse 28
76337 Waldbronn


Gerd Rinck

SPD
Diplom-Handelslehrer / Ortsvorsteher

Am Königsbecher 11
76684 Östringen


Uwe Rohrer

B´90 / Grüne
Hausmann

Wilferdinger Straße 50/1
76307 Karlsbad

07202 6323
0170 7112991
uweconeli@t-online.de


Eberhard Roth

Freie Wähler
Bürgermeister a. D

Kisslichstraße 5
75056 Sulzfeld

07269 960445
0170 9910001
eberhard.roth@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Markus Rupp

SPD
Bürgermeister

Rössener Grund 8
75053 Gondelsheim

07252 944410
07252 5659347
0151 12239737
markus.rupp@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Sebastian Schrempp

CDU/Junge Liste
Oberbürgermeister

Bergstraße 7a
76287 Rheinstetten


Dorothea Seufert-Dittes

B´90 / Grüne
Rechtsanwältin

Mainzer Straße 26
76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen


Bernd Stober

Freie Wähler
Bürgermeister

Wilhelmstraße 7
76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen

0721 9788610
0721 706278
0176 34322150
bernd.stober@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Wacker

FDP
Chefarzt der Frauenklinik Bruchsal


Sven Weigt

CDU/Junge Liste
Bürgermeister

Kalkofen 7
76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard

07251 443207
07251 81482
0160 94688611
sven.weigt@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Cathrin Wöhrle

CDU/Junge Liste
Bürgermeisterin

Römerweg 8
75059 Zaisenhausen

07258 3270275
07258 91090
0151 14607840
cathrin.woehrle@kreistag-karlsruhe.de