Seiteninhalt

Ältestenrat

Es wurden 13 Adressen gefunden

Johannes Arnold

Freie Wähler
Oberbürgermeister

Adolf-Kolping-Straße 18
76275 Ettlingen

07243 5599997
07243 101202
0172 7680202
johannes.arnold@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Dr. Rainer Balzer

AfD
Mitglied des Landtags (MdL)

Schumannstraße 14
76669 Bad Schönborn

0711 20635612
0151 74608015
rainer.balzer@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Margarethe Frenzel

SPD
Schulamtsdirektorin a.D.

Friedrichstraße 83
76706 Dettenheim


Inge Ganter

B´90 / Grüne
Angestellte im öffentlichen Dienst

Klosterstraße 6
76646 Bruchsal


Tony Löffler

CDU/Junge Liste
Bürgermeister

Bergstraße 5
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

07251 61710
07253 1497
tony.loeffler@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Willy Nees

FDP
Beamter

Karl-Friedrich-Straße 30
76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen

0721 9263250
0172 7184734
willy.nees@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Thomas Nowitzki

CDU/Junge Liste
Bürgermeister

Bruchrain 24
75038 Oberderdingen

07045 43100
07045 2891
thomas.nowitzki@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Uwe Rohrer

B´90 / Grüne
Hausmann

Wilferdinger Straße 50/1
76307 Karlsbad

07202 6323
0170 7112991
uweconeli@t-online.de


Uli Roß

CDU/Junge Liste
Bankbetriebswirt

Wiesenstraße 13
68753 Waghäusel

07254 3888
0170 5761158
uli.ross@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Eberhard Roth

Freie Wähler
Bürgermeister a. D

Kisslichstraße 5
75056 Sulzfeld

07269 960445
0170 9910001
eberhard.roth@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Markus Rupp

SPD
Bürgermeister

Rössener Grund 8
75053 Gondelsheim

07252 944410
07252 5659347
0151 12239737
markus.rupp@kreistag-karlsruhe.de


Sebastian Schrempp

CDU/Junge Liste
Oberbürgermeister

Bergstraße 7a
76287 Rheinstetten


Sven Weigt

CDU/Junge Liste
Bürgermeister

Kalkofen 7
76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard

07251 443207
07251 81482
0160 94688611
sven.weigt@kreistag-karlsruhe.de